Client reviews

Martha's Vineyard Outfitters

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Mark Luthringshauser

October 2023

Verified

Brice brings nearly three decades of fishing experience and expertise in Vineyard waters. Whether you're casting or fly fishing, Brice is the guide who will have you looking forward to your next fishing trip with him.

Read more

Shannon S.

October 2023

Verified

I can't speak highly enough about Brice. He goes above and beyond to meet his client needs. I would never hesitate recommending him.

Read more

Charles Mitchell

September 2023

Verified

I had the absolute pleasure of going on a fishing trip with Brice Contessa, and I can confidently say that it was an extraordinary experience. Brice is not just a guide; he's a true maestro when it comes to angling. My trip with Brice was not just about fishing; it was a memorable adventure filled with camaraderie, laughter, and, of course, some remarkable catches. I wholeheartedly recommend Brice to anyone seeking an unforgettable fly fishing (and light tackle) experience. He is a true professional, a wonderful teacher, and a fantastic person to spend a day on the water with.

Read more

Terry Starkey

September 2023

Verified

Brice was a fantastic guide. Patient, helpful, sensitive to my skills (or lack there of), keen to get me into fish and worked hard at doing so.

Read more

Matthew Yale

September 2023

Verified

The fishing off the Vineyard was great ! Caught several false albacore which was due in a large part to the expert instruction of Brice on strategy and instruction. He knows the best spots and the times to fish the areas. I highly recommend a trip with Bruce!!

Read more

Bob Marsiglia

September 2023

Verified

Captain Brice is a total professional and I highly recommend him!

Read more

Shannon S.

August 2023

Verified

Brice knows these waters better than most. He always seems to find and get you on the fish….. every time. He’s also a really nice guy and is happy to share his knowledge and experience. Would highly recommend!

Read more

MIKE J.

July 2023

Verified

Brice is a true professional..! He showed us every aspect of fishing around Martha's Vineyard. From site fishing off the North Islands to the boil on the middle shelf! Incredible!! 100 Stars!! Thanks Brice!!

Read more

Shannon S.

July 2023

Verified

Brice will get you on the fish. There is no doubt about that. I have been out with him more than once and I have no doubt you will catch fish if you listen to what he tells you. He loves the fish and the island and it comes through in everything he does. You will have an amazing time with him!

Read more

Shannon S.

May 2023

Verified

Brice was amazing. He knows these waters well and had me on fish within 5 minutes of getting to our location. He is very hospitable and warm and willing to share knowledge about the island he loves. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Read more

Page 1 of 1


© 2024 AnyCreek. Made in USA. 🇺🇸

Home
My Account