Client reviews

Southeastern Angling

5.0

Based on 74 reviews

Travis R.

June 2024

Verified

Great experience! We had a 5 and 12 year old girls and Griff was fantastic with them, setting them up for success. They had a blast and keep talking about how they want to go back.

Read more

Jeff C.

June 2024

Verified

Aaron was so nice and helpful. He made the day very enjoyable

Read more

Scott M.

June 2024

Verified

Great time!

Read more

Mick F.

June 2024

Verified

Captain Richard went to great lengths to keep us on fish even though the weather/wind was less than ideal!

Read more

Mary McCormick

June 2024

Verified

Captain Robert was amazing! The kids had such fun catching sharks. He provided everything we needed including cold waters and sunscreen! Highly recommend!!

Read more

Brent W.

June 2024

Verified

Great morning of fishing. We caught trout, flounder whiting and a few others. We had plenty for dinner and then some.... Capitan Rob knows the area like the back of his hand and found us great inshore fishing spots. He has everything you need on board. He cleaned the fish once we returned so all we had to do was cook them.

Read more

Joshua S.

May 2024

Verified

Scott was great, very knowledgeable and a super helpful guide

Read more

Tim C.

May 2024

Verified

Captain Scott was great. Very pleasant to be around and knows all the great spots.

Read more

Maria F.

May 2024

Verified

Rob is an excellent guide. Very personable and easy to work with. Goes above and beyond to make you experience a good one!

Read more

Mike

May 2024

Verified

Scott Owens is an absolute pro. He put us on a great school of redfish in the first 15 minutes of our trip. Fantastic outing with a great captain.

Read more

Katu

May 2024

Verified

We had a great time fishing with our 3 & 7 year old! Griffin was knowledgeable and patient with our kids and made sure they had the best time! We will definitely book with him again when we come back

Read more

john c.

May 2024

Verified

Excellent trip great fun and enough fish for several BBQ's. Thanks Scott

Read more

Christopher R.

May 2024

Verified

Great trip!

Read more

Jeff

May 2024

Verified

Thoroughly enjoyable day. Captain Owens attended to all of the details necessary to keep us on, and catching fish. And a really nice guy to boot! If you’re looking to fish when you're in St. Simon’s look up Captain Scott Owens. Highly Recommend!

Read more

Florian Pohl

May 2024

Verified

We had an amazing fishing experience with Scott in the salt marshes around St. Simons and Jekyll! He guided us to wonderful spots where we caught lots of fish, including some fantastic redfish. Scott's expertise and passion for fishing made the trip unforgettable. Highly recommend him for a fantastic fishing adventure!

Read more

Robert M.

April 2024

Verified

Great job all around. Capt TJ Cheek is a great experienced guide as well as a great person. I have fished with TJ the past 8 years and never been disappointed.

Read more

Michael M.

April 2024

Verified

Great trip with Capt. Aaron Joiner. Hard working guide that will put you on the fish.

Read more

Shawn B.

April 2024

Verified

We had a great experience with three young boys catching a lot of fish. Captain Rob was great with the kids and made sure they had a great time. Highly recommend this trip if you're looking for a great experience fishing with kids.

Read more

Mark H.

April 2024

Verified

We had a great time with Aaron! He poled us back into some really narrow creeks and we caught a bunch of Redfish. I think he was hoping for some better action, and was super about trying some additional spots, but my daughter and I had a blast. Aaron was a super guy and would highly recommended a trip with him. There aren’t any Redfish in Buffalo but if there were I’m sure Aaron would know where to find them.

Read more

Jack L.

April 2024

Verified

Great experience! TJ is very good with my boys and patient! We’ll be back this summer and use again!

Read more

Richard S.

April 2024

Verified

Another great trip, on time , prepared and found the available fish. Easy rapport with 12 and 9 year old. they said it was the greatest trip yet !!

Read more

Kara P.

April 2024

Verified

Captains Rob & Robert took care of everything! They were very patient with kids. Thanks for two great fishing trips!

Read more

Lacy

March 2024

Verified

I booked a 4-hour captain's choice trip as a surprise for my husband, brother, and dad and they had the best time! My husband said they didn't even have time to take photos because as soon as their bait hit the water they were already getting bites. They talked about their trip the rest of our vacation and we enjoyed fresh fish tacos, fried fish, and took plenty home too!

Read more

KATELYNN R.

March 2024

Verified

Great experience for our group! Would definitely recommend and use again!

Read more

Page 1 of 4

Next →

© 2024 AnyCreek. Made in USA. 🇺🇸

Home
My Account
Privacy

&

Terms